Club News

Haraprasad Shastri Fotoclub, West Bengal

With great pleasure it is to inform that our Ranabir Bhattacharyya Memorial scholarship winner for this year is Mr. Sandip Saha who is also a noted photo journalist of the Kolkota daily KALOM. Our team of reviewers selected Mr. Sandip Saha for his continuous work stream and sponsored his candidature for AFIAP. We also would like everyone to know that Mr. Sandip Saha cleared the coveted honours distinction in 2015 of which the result was declared in 2016. We would like to congratulate Mr. Sandip Saha, AFIAP for his success.